fbpx

Results Automatic Trading Week 44

Dear Traders,

of course we want to show transparently and openly our results of the fully automated solutions (which we use).

Fully automatic trading does not mean - press the button and rest. It is important to do essential things like fundamental data, risk sentiment, market analysis etc. and then adjust the software to minimize the risk. In general, any software should be tested on demo accounts before using it with real money!

 

At the moment we usw the GridMaster and the Software from EAExperts.

Gridmaster

Division - FOREX | GOLD | SP500

What a bloodbath this week. Due to the recent lockdowns, all indices and gold went downhill massively. Which is negative for my SP500 and Gold settings (both are optimized for long). But of course this is a good thing - I've seen if my basic considerations fit.

In general, it was a week of challenges - difficult markets. With the FX account I had MyFXbook problems and changed the password. Stupid only if you don't do that on the Metatrader and wonder why no trades work out. What a pity - this has cost me certainly 0.5% profit with the FX account....

No trades were closed on the Gold Account. With a drawdown of 2.5%, however, this still looks absolutely within the limits and I expect gold prices to rise with the US economic stimulus package at the latest.

 

On SP500 account the drawdown displayed is not correct. The account is currently at 11% drawdown. I have set first small hedges to be on the safe side in case of possible gaps on the weekend. Otherwise : Of course the drawdown is now over 10% for the first time, but I'll take that into account for the week. It is important that the account is not in danger.

We have also put extensive back tests online with the Gridmaster- find here

Gridmaster Forex: +1,09 % | Max DD 2,49 %,

Gridmaster Gold: no trades - currently about 2.5% drawdown

Gridmaster SP500: +1,40% | Max DD 12,00%

 

Gridmaster Forex
Gridmaster SP500

EA Experts Software

There will be no trading until after the US elections.

Website_Banner

My conclusion of the week:

A very challenging week with many smaller and bigger problems. Nevertheless I am satisfied all in all. Not everyone can claim to have made a profit in this crash week - with a very manageable drawdown.
 

I wish you maximum success in the new trading week!

 

Acting fully automatically on the market? Click here for the Gridmaster
 

Michael – Team PimpyourTrading

en_USEnglish

Results Automatic Trading Week 44

Hallo liebe Trader,

wir möchten natürlich transparent und offen unsere Resultate der vollautomatischen Lösungen (welche wir nutzen) zeigen.

Vollautomatisches Trading bedeutet dabei nicht – Knopf drücken und ausruhen. Es ist wichtig essentielle Dinge wie fundamentale Daten, Risk Sentiment, Marktanalyse usw durchzuführen und dann die Software so einzustellen, dass möglichst wenig Risiko besteht. Generell sollte jede Software vor dem Einsatz mit Echtgeld unbedingt erst auf Demokonten getestet werden!

 

Aktuell nutzen wir den GridMaster und die Software von EAExperts.

Gridmaster

Aufteilung – FOREX | GOLD | SP500

was für ein Blutbad diese Woche. Durch die neuerlichen Lockdowns ging es bei allen Indizies und auch Gold massiv bergab. Was natürlich erst einmal negativ für meine SP500 und Gold Settings sind (beide sind auf Long optimiert). Aber natürlich hat dies auch etwas Gutes – ich habe gesehen, ob meine Grundüberlegungen passen.

Generell war es eine Woche der Herausforderungen – schwierige Märkte. Beim FX Konto hatte ich MyFXbook Probleme und das Passwort geändert. Dumm nur, wenn man das auf dem Metatrader nicht macht und sich wundert, warum keine Trades aufgehen. Schade – das hat mich sicherlich 0,5% Profit beim FX Konto gekostet….

Beim Gold Konto wurden keine Trades geschlossen. Mit 2,5% Drawdown schaut das aber noch absolut im Rahmen aus und ich erwarte spätestens mit dem US Konjunkturpaket steigende Goldpreise.

 

Beim SP500 Konto stimmt der angezeigte Drawdown nicht. Das Konto ist aktuell bei 11% Drawdown. Ich habe erste kleine Hedges gesetzt, um bei möglichen Gaps am Wochenende auf Nummer sicher zu gehen. Ansonsten : Klar ist der Drawdown nun erstmals über 10%, aber bei der Woche nehme ich das in Kauf. Wichtig ist, dass das Konto nicht in Gefahr gerät.

Wir haben beim Gridmaster noch auch umfangreiche Backtests online gestellt und zeigen auch transparent ein Echtgeldkonto.

Gridmaster Forex: +1,09 % | Max DD 2,49 %,

Gridmaster Gold: keine Trades – aktuell etwa 2,5% Drawdown

Gridmaster SP500: +1,40% | Max DD 12,00%

 

Gridmaster Forex
Gridmaster SP500

EA Experts Software

Bis einschließlich nach den US Wahlen wird nicht getradet.

Website_Banner

Fazit der Woche:

EIne sehr herausfordernde Woche mit vielen kleineren und größeren Problemen. Dennoch bin ich in Summe zufrieden. Nicht jeder kann wohl von sich behaupte in dieser Crashwoche einen Gewinn erzielt zu haben – bei gleichzeitig einem sehr überschaubarem Drawdown.
 

Ich wünsche dir maximalen Erfolg in der neuen Handelswoche!

 

Vollautomatisch am Markt agieren? Hier gehts zum Gridmaster
 

Michael – Team PimpyourTrading

Trading Results Robots Week44
Markiert in:                                                                                             

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

de_DEGerman
en_USEnglish de_DEGerman