The two Amigos

Dear Traders,
in this article we are pleased to announce our second trading system after the Gridmaster But before I go into the details, I would like to tell you a little story about the weekend, which partly left me astonished with an open mouth...

„HOLY SHIT“

Holy shit - how can you be so naive, I thought to myself. And I really didn't know whether to laugh, cry or just be indifferent. In the end it was somehow a mixture of laughter and indifference.

But back to the beginning

As attentive readers of our blog have noticed, we publish our trading results every week in a completely transparent manner. Sure - not because we are such great guys, but because we want to show transparently that our systems work and we are convinced of you.

 

Anyway, I had a request concerning the Gridmaster. So I asked the person (let's call you Peter) about his expectations and goals.

Peter: "Joa about 500€ per month. I am building a house and would like to earn something in addition".

I: "Yes, I know that - building a house is not cheap. What starting capital is available to you?"

Peter: „500€“

.... with me it rattles and I try to think about whether Peter has perhaps mistyped or whether he has forgotten a 0 and ask politely. After all that would be 100% return per month.

Peter: "No - 500€. I had a conversation with a volume trader and he wants to show me how he makes 50% return every week. But I should only transfer 3000€ to him before" ... my amazement becomes bigger and bigger.

I: "Okay, and then what do you need me for? Did he at least show you a history or evidence? Are you aware that even the best fund managers of Goldman & Sachs or any other bank are mega happy with 50% per annum? Are you aware that this volume trader with this performance would be an absolute multimillionaire or even a billionaire within a few years? …

Well - the insight of Peter was limited. I asked him to at least ask for a trackrecord before he transfers the 3000€ and afterwards changes the house planning directly towards a villa with golden taps...

 
 
So what is the learning from this story and why did I tell you
 
1.I am still surprised about the loss of reality and the false expectations of many people about the stock market. I tell it like it is. If you average your 5% month after month, you can be mega happy. Then this is a great achievement! 
 

2. no, there are no miracle returns with our products. If you expect 30% and more per month with high security, you can go directly to the volume billionaires =) (don't get me wrong - the technique itself is very good, only volume wheels boil even with water).

3. when a 1200 m² villa is built next to you, it will certainly be that of Peter 😅

 

Sorry for this digression but I just had to mention this story and emphasize again that we at PimpYourTrading are just normal traders who take a realistic approach. We have focused especially on the partial Automation of Trading .

 

 

What do we offer now and what's new?

 

Gridmaster

The Gridmaster is our first product in this area. Many will think now "Grid - Ok was ein Misst". But we have to contradict this clearly. Yes - without an approach and without certain mechanisms, considerations and even routines a stupid grid system is junk. Exactly for this reason we will offer the Gridmaster only including coaching from December on. We will also make some adjustments to the pricing. The back tests, live results and also feedback from our customers prove us right that our approach works 100%.

 

Nevertheless there will be another trading system.... soon

i-Grid

The i-Grid is a trading system based on MT5. This system is also only sold with a training course, since the configuration options, security options and general settings are enormously extensive and are probably unparalleled in this form. Especially in the area of automatic security mechanisms, there is in my opinion nothing comparable on the market. Experience from tests and analyses of more than 250 trading systems and over 30 years of trading experience have gone into this system. I dare to say that with PROPER! application (e.g. no over leverage of the account) it is almost impossible for the trading account to suffer a margin call in any form. Of course, the same applies here - bake the settings over a long period of time!

So much for the news. Of course we from the team are extremely satisfied with the Gridmaster. Nevertheless, it was important for us to develop a trading system that increases the security aspect extremely and that can be completely automated. I will post first backtests shortly - but one thing was clear for us: THE CORONA CRASH IS OR WAS THE BENCHMARK DURING PROGRAMMING!

Wishing You MANY PIPS...


Michael – Team PimpyourTrading

The two Amigos
Tagged on:                                                                                             

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

en_USEnglish

Die zwei Amigos...

Hallo liebe Trader,
in diesem Artikel freuen wir uns, unser zweites Handelssystem nach dem Gridmaster anzukündigen. Doch bevor ich auf die Details eingehe, möchte ich eine kleine Geschichte vom Wochenende erzählen, die mich zum Teil mit einem offenen Mund hatte staunen lassen…

“HOLY SHIT”

Heilige Scheiße – wie kann man so naiv sein, dachte ich mir. Und ich wusste wirklich nicht, ob ich lachen, weinen oder einfach nur nur Gleichgültigkeit walten lassen sollte. Am Ende war es irgendwie eine Mischung aus Lachen und Gleichgültigkeit.

Doch zurück zum Anfang

Wie aufmerksame Leser unseres Blogs mitbekommen haben, veröffentlichen wir jede Woche völlig transparent unsere Tradingresultate. Klar – nicht weil wir so tolle Typen sind, sondern weil wir transparent zeigen möchten, dass unsere Systeme funktionieren und wir von Ihnen überzeugt sind.

 

Jedenfalls hatte ich eine Anfrage bezüglich des Gridmasters. Ich fragte die Person (nennen wir Sie Peter) also nach seinen  Erwartungen und Zielen.

Peter: “Joa so 500€ im Monat. Ich baue gerade ein Haus und möchte mir etwas dazu verdienen”.

Ich: “Ja das kenne ich – ein Hausbau ist nicht günstig. Welches Startkaptial steht dir denn zur Verfügung?”

Peter: “500€”

…. bei mir rattert es und ich versuche darüber nachzudenken, ob Peter sich vielleicht vertippt hat oder ob er eine 0 vergessen hat und frage höflich nach. Immerhin wären das 100% Rendite pro Monat.

Peter: “Nein – 500€. Ich hatte ein Gespräch mit einem Volumentrader und er will mir zeigen wie er jede Woche 50% Rendite macht. Ich soll ihm aber vorher nur 3000€ überweisen” … meine Verwunderung wird immer größer.

Ich: “Ok und wozu brauchst du dann mich? Hat er dir wenigstens eine Historie oder Beweise gezeigt? Ist dir bewusst, dass selbst die besten Fondmanager von Goldman & Sachs oder sämtlichen anderen Banken mit 50% per Anno mega happy sind? Ist dir bewusst, dass diese Volumentrader mit dieser Performance binnen wenigen Jahren absoluter Mulimillionär oder gar Milliardär wäre?” …

Nunja – die Einsicht von Peter hielt sich in Grenzen. Ich bat ihn zumindest einen Trackrecord zu fordern, bevor er die 3000€ überweist und im Anschluss direkt die Hausplanung in Richtung Villa mit goldenen Wasserhähnen ändert…

 
 
Was ist also das Learning aus dieser Story und warum habe ich Sie erzählt.
 
1.Ich wundere mich immernoch über den Realitätsverlust und den falschen Erwartungen von vielen an die Börse. Ich sage es wie es ist. Wenn du Monat für Monat im Schnitt konstant deine 5% machst, dann kannst du mega happy sein. Dann ist das eine super Leistung! 
 

2. Nein, bei unseren Produkten gibt es keine Wunderrenditen. Wenn du 30% und mehr im Monat bei hoher Sicherheit erwartest, kannst Du direkt zu den Volumen-Millardären gehen =) (verstehe mich nicht falsch – die Technik an sich ist sehr gut, nur kochen Volumentrader auch nur mit Wasser).

3. Wenn demnächst eine 1200 m² große Villa neber dir gebaut wird, ist es bestimmt die von Peter 😅

 

Sorry für dieses Abschweifen aber ich musste diese Geschichte einfach erwähnen und nochmals betonen, dass wir von PimpYourTrading nur ganz normale Trader sind, die realistisch an die Sache heran gehen. Wir haben uns dabei vor allem der teilweisen Automatisierung des Handels verschrieben.

 

 

Was bieten wir nun alles an und was kommt Neues?

 

Gridmaster

Der Gridmaster ist unser erstes Produkt in diesem Bereich. Viele werden nun denken “Grid – Ok was ein Misst”. Aber dem müssen wir klar widersprechen. Ja – ohne Ansatz und ohne gewisse Mechanismen, Überlegungen und auch Routinen ist ein stupides Gridsystem Schrott. Genau aus diesem Grund werden wir ab Dezember den Gridmaster nur noch inklusive Coaching anbieten. Das Pricing werden wir auch etwas anpassen. Die Backtests, Live-Resultate und auch Feedbacks unserer Kunden geben uns jedenfalls Recht, dass unser Ansatz zu 100% funktioniert.

 

Dennoch gibt es in Kürze ein weiteres Handelssystem….

i-Grid

Der i-Grid  ist ein Handelssystem auf MT5 Basis. Auch dieses System wird nur mit einer Schulung verkauft, da die Einstellungsmöglichkeiten, Sicherheitsoptionen und generelle Settings enorm umfangreich sein und in dieser Form wohl ihresgleichen suchen. Gerade im Bereich automatische Sicherheitsmechanismen gibt es meiner Meinung nach nichts Vergleichbares auf dem Markt. In dieses System sind Erfahrungen aus Tests und Analysen von über 250 Handelssystemen und über 30 Jahre Tradingerfahrung miteingeflossen. Ich wage zu behaupten, dass bei ORDNUNGSGEMÄSSER! Anwendung (z.b. kein Überhebeln des Kontos) es nahezu ausgeschlossen ist, dass das Handelskonto in irgendeiner Form einen Margin Call erleiden kann. Natürlich gilt auch hier – die Einstellungen über einen langen Zeitraum backtesten!

Soviel also zu den Neuigkeiten. Natürlich sind wir vom Team extrem zufrieden mit dem Gridmaster. Dennoch war es für uns wichtig ein Handelssystem zu entwicklen, dass den Sicherheitsaspekt noch einmal extrem erhöht und dies komplett automatisiert werden kann. Ich werde dazu in Kürze erste Backtests posten – für uns war aber eines klar: DER CORONA CRASH IST BZW WAR DIE BENCHMARK BEI DER PROGRAMMIERUNG!

MAXIMALE PIPS wünscht


Michael – Team PimpyourTrading

Die zwei Amigos
Markiert in:                                                                                             

Schreibe einen Kommentar

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind mit * markiert.

de_DEGerman
en_USEnglish de_DEGerman